Workshops of 3 hours

Macarons (2 flavors of your choice) : You will learn how to make macarons using the Italian meringue method, filled with a cream or a ganache.

We challenge you not to eat them on your way back home!

The choice of flavors: Chocolate and Vanilla, or Pistachio and Hazelnut gianduja, or salted butter caramel and lemon.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Lemon meringue Tart : You will learn how to make and line a sweet pastry dough, filled with a blissfully creamy lemon curd and decorated with a caramelized lemony Italian meringue. According to your wishes the decoration with the Italian meringue may be changed.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Tarte Tatin (upside down apple tart) and its crumble : You will learn how to make a short pastry dough filled with an apple compote with caramelized apples and decorated with a crunchy crumble.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Hazelnut & milk chocolate Eclairs : You will learn how to make and pipe eclairs and how to cook in your oven a nice choux pastry dough; we will fill the eclairs with a crispy praliné, a creamy chocolate, and pipe a light milk chocolate mousse on the top, sprinkled with some hazelnuts.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Seasonal fruits Eclairs :  You will learn how to make and pipe an eclair and how to cook in your oven a nice choux pastry dough; we will fill the eclairs with a mousseline cream, some fresh fruits, and decorate with a pistachio chantilly and sliced fruits/berries.

🌱 L'idée sucrée takes an Eco-Friendly position, we won't give you strawberries in December! That's why we write seasonal fruits. If you have a preference for a specific fruit, don't hesitate to mention it when you book the workshop.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Saint Honoré : You will learn how to make a short pastry dough and a nice choux pastry dough filled with pastry cream. We will caramelize the choux, assembly the cake and pipe the chantilly cream with a St Honoré nozzle.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

The Paris-Brest: You will learn how to make and pipe a nice Paris-Brest and how to bake it in your oven. We will fill it with a crispy praline and a praliné mousseline cream. After the piping we will decorate our Paris-Brest with roasted hazelnuts.

Our mouths are already watering!

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Caramel choux :  You will learn how to make, pipe and cook in your oven a beautiful choux pastry dough with a craquelin; the choux will be filled with liquid caramel and a caramel chantilly.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Madeleines, Financiers & Orange pound Cake : During this workshop you will learn how to make madeleines with their characteristic hump, appetizing financier biscuits and an orange pound cake.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Cannelés & Gâteau basque : You will learn how to make two of the regional sweets specialties: The gâteau Basque with a cake batter, pastry cream and fresh cherries according to the season; and the Cannelés, small Bordeaux pastries flavoured with rhum and vanilla, soft in the inside, crunchy on the outside.

🌱 L'idée sucrée takes an Eco-Friendly position: that's why, out of cherry season, The gâteau Basque will be plain.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Flan (french custard pie) and the gâteau Basque : You will learn how to make two of the French sweet specialties: the flan (French custard pie), with a short pastry dough and a rich custard vanilla cream; and the gâteau Basque, with a cake batter, pastry cream and fresh cherries according to the season.

🌱 L'idée sucrée takes an Eco-Friendly position: that's why, out of cherry season, the gâteau Basque will be plain.

Price

  • 80€ / pers

Ateliers de 3 heures

Macarons (2 parfums au choix) : on va apprendre comment réaliser des macarons à base de meringue italienne,  garnis d’un crémeux ou d'une ganache.

On vous met au défi de ne pas en manger sur le chemin du retour !

Les choix des parfums: Chocolat et Vanille, ou Pistache et Noisette gianduja, ou caramel beurre salé et citron.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Tarte citron meringuée : on va apprendre comment réaliser une pâte sucrée ainsi que la technique du fonçage; la base sera garnie d’une crème onctueuse au citron et décorée avec une meringue italienne citron caramélisée. Suivant vos envies la décoration avec la meringue peut changer.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Tarte Tatin et son crumble : on va apprendre comment réaliser une pâte brisée garnie d’une compote de pommes avec des pommes caramélisées, et décorée avec un crumble croustillant.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Éclairs chocolat au lait et noisette: vous allez apprendre la technique du pochage d'un éclair et comment cuire dans votre four une belle pâte à choux. Nous la garnirons d'un croustillant, d'un crémeux au chocolat, sur le dessus nous pocherons une mousse légère au chocolat au lait, et finalement nous décorerons avec des noisettes.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Éclairs aux fruits de saisons :  vous allez apprendre la technique du pochage d'un éclair et comment cuire dans votre four une belle pâte à choux. Nous la garnirons d'une crème mousseline, des fruits, sur le dessus nous pocherons une chantilly pistache, et finalement nous décorerons avec les fruits frais.

🌱 L'idée sucrée prend une position éco-responsable et nous essayons de ne pas vous proposer des fraises en Décembre ! C'est pour cela que nous marquons fruits de saisons, si vous avez une préférence pour le fruit n'hésitez pas à nous l'écrire lors de votre réservation.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Saint Honoré : on va apprendre comment réaliser une pâte brisée et une belle pâte à choux garnie d’une crème pâtissière. Nous caraméliserons les choux, nous assemblerons le gâteau que nous décorerons avec une crème chantilly pochée avec une douille St Honoré.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Le Paris-Brest: vous allez apprendre la technique du pochage du Paris-Brest et comment le cuire dans votre four. Nous le garnirons d'un croustillant et d'une crème mousseline au praliné; après le pochage nous le décorerons avec des noisettes.

On a déjà l'eau à la bouche!

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Choux au caramel: vous allez apprendre la technique du pochage pour des beaux choux décorés d'un craquelin et comment les cuire dans votre four; nous les garnirons d'un caramel semi liquide, sur le dessus nous pocherons une chantilly au caramel.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Madeleines, Financiers & Cake : vous allez apprendre pendant un atelier à préparer des belles madeleines bossues, des petits financiers gourmands et un cake à l’orange.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Gâteau basque et cannelés : vous allez apprendre comment reproduire deux des gâteaux classiques de la région : le gâteau basque avec une pâte à biscuit, une crème pâtissière et des cerises fraîches selon la saison ; et les cannelés, petits gâteaux bordelais parfumés au rhum et à la vanille, moelleux à l’intérieur et croustillants à l’extérieur.

🌱 L'idée sucrée prend une position éco-responsable et nous ne vous proposerons pas de cerises en Décembre ! C'est pour cela qu'hors saison de la cerise le gâteau basque sera nature.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers

Flan et gâteau basque : vous allez apprendre comment reproduire deux grands classiques de la pâtisserie française : le flan, avec une pâte brisée fine et une riche garniture de crème à la vanille ; le gâteau basque avec une pâte à biscuit, une crème pâtissière et des cerises fraîches selon la saison.

🌱 L'idée sucrée prend une position éco-responsable et nous ne vous proposerons pas de cerises en Décembre ! C'est pour cela qu'hors saison de la cerise le gâteau basque sera nature.

Prix

  • 80€ / pers